LV RU EN
facebook Google+ twitter

Contact information

SB un PARTNERI CLIENT SERVICE CENTRE

Piedrujas iela 7A, LV-1073, Rīga, see map
Mon.- Fri. 8:00 - 18:00
+371 67 113 070; +371 29 285 299
info@sbunpartneri.lv
E-SHOP: serviss@sbunpartneri.lv
www.sbunpartneri.lv

Administration    
Sabīne Beca  Board member / general manager  sabine@sbunpartneri.lv
Evita Zvirgzdiņa  Authorised signatory / accountant / website administrator  evita@sbunpartneri.lv
Nauris Eglītis  Project manager - administration  nauris@sbunpartneri.lv
Anda Ščerbinska  Accountant  anda@sbunpartneri.lv
Lilita Odzule  Purchasing specialist
 lilita@sbunpartneri.lv
Normunds Sils
 Assistent purchasing specialist
 sils.normunds@sbunpartneri.lv
Lelde Māliņa  Marketing assistent  lelde.malina@sbunpartneri.lv
 
Sales
   
Ivars Rušmanis  Sales manager
 ivars@sbunpartneri.lv
Inese Bukava  Customer consultant / web-store consultant  inese@sbunpartneri.lv
Gaitis Pļevoks  Customer consultant - carpenters / door and window producers  gaitis@sbunpartneri.lv
Sentis Kārkliņš  Customer consultant - projects / sliding systems etc.  sentis@sbunpartneri.lv
Nauris Eglītis  Customer consultant - projects / locking systems etc.  nauris@sbunpartneri.lv
Arvis Rūsis  Customer consultant - carpenters / door and window producers  arvis@sbunpartneri.lv
Normunds Cibis  Customer consultant - architects / construction projects / IT  normunds@sbunpartneri.lv
Eduards Piculs  Customer consultant  eduards@sbunpartneri.lv
Dzintars Lediņš  Customer consultant  dzintars@sbunpartneri.lv
Jānis Ļaksa  Delivery coordinator  janis@sbunpartneri.lv
Edgars Rutkis  Customer consultant rutkis.edgars@sbunpartneri.lv
 
Warehouse
   
Edgars Avdejenoks  Warehouse manager  noliktava@sbunpartneri.lv
Gints Krastiņš  Warehouse employee  noliktava@sbunpartneri.lv
Kristaps Stepans
 Product delivery / shelf service  noliktava@sbunpartneri.lv
 

 

 

 

Company details 
SB un Partneri SIA | Piedrujas street 7A, Rīga, LV-1073 | Registration no. LV40103146927
Phone: 00371 67 113 070 | Mob.: 00371 29 285 299 | e-mail: info@sbunpartneri.lv 
 
Bank account no.:
Luminor Bank A/s, account no.: LV47 RIKO 0002013023866 | Swedbank A/s, account no.: LV03 HABA 0001408036650

 

Shop for bargains!
AEROTUBE WRG SMART
EUR 424.91
EUR 607.01
Profile cylinder 26-40, brass
EUR 10.47
EUR 14.96
Profile cylinder 30-65, brass
EUR 15.36
EUR 21.94
Profile cylinder 30-80, brass
EUR 36.30
EUR 51.85
Sales prices valid until the goods are in stock.
Sales prices valid until the goods are in stock.
0429 strike plate, polished brass
no EUR 2.88
EUR 5.75
99EP/E panic door lock 45-92-20
no EUR 113.84
EUR 151.78
Chain drive E740 24V EV1
no EUR 296.85
EUR 312.47
RONNY II-R PZ/BB/WC, black steel look
no EUR 44.04
EUR 62.92
Handle set RICA-LS WC, brass polished
no EUR 37.32
EUR 53.31
2159 hex cap M8, plastic black
no EUR 0.13
EUR 0.16
Shutter bolt with loop, galvanized
no EUR 6.01
EUR 10.02
Wood screw 4x25 / 6x40  mm, black
no EUR 0.09
EUR 0.11
Window middle hinge, black
no EUR 5.73
EUR 8.19
590 wood screw, black, 5 x 40 mm
no EUR 0.31
EUR 0.44
Screw with washer
no EUR 1.19
EUR 2.37
HSS E vītņu urbis M4 DIN 371
no EUR 9.29
EUR 13.27
0543 Spindle without split 8x1000 mm
no EUR 5.99
EUR 11.98
237 Z long backplates BAC, alum.F1
no EUR 4.37
EUR 5.82
AEROTUBE WRG SMART
no EUR 488.60
EUR 698.00
Jostas klipsis, Ø 40mm
no EUR 4.52
EUR 6.46
Jostas klipsis, Ø 28mm
no EUR 4.32
EUR 5.08
Atslēgu piekariņš SARKANA SIRDS
no EUR 4.85
EUR 5.70
Atslēgu piekariņš AUTO
no EUR 2.29
EUR 2.54
Glass door lock IN.20.3300, right
no EUR 137.05
EUR 195.79
Bathroom indicator "Man", st.steel
no EUR 3.51
EUR 5.01
Profile cylinder 40-80, brass
no EUR 42.32
EUR 60.45
Sensei window handle, 35mm, matt
no EUR 4.54
EUR 11.36
70 long backplates WC, aluminiumF4
no EUR 6.78
EUR 13.56
AEROTUBE WRG SMART
no EUR 424.91
EUR 607.01
Profile cylinder 26-40, brass
no EUR 10.47
EUR 14.96
Profile cylinder 30-65, brass
no EUR 15.36
EUR 21.94
Profile cylinder 30-80, brass
no EUR 36.30
EUR 51.85
Doorknob 2033, turnable, alu F1
no EUR 26.57
EUR 44.29
VERONICA door knob 80mm, polished chrome
no EUR 206.85
EUR 318.23
Padlock Premium Diskus 70
no EUR 21.79
EUR 31.13
Floor doorstop, brass anrique
no EUR 5.70
EUR 8.14