LV RU EN
facebook Google+ twitter

Contact information

SB un PARTNERI CLIENT SERVICE CENTRE

Piedrujas iela 7A, LV-1073, Rīga, see map
Mon.- Fri. 8:00 - 18:00
+371 67 113 070; +371 29 285 299
info@sbunpartneri.lv
E-SHOP: serviss@sbunpartneri.lv
www.sbunpartneri.lv

Administration    
Sabīne Beca  Board member / general manager  sabine@sbunpartneri.lv
Evita Zvirgzdiņa  Authorised signatory / accountant / website administrator  evita@sbunpartneri.lv
Nauris Eglītis  Project manager - administration  nauris@sbunpartneri.lv
Anda Ščerbinska  Accountant  anda@sbunpartneri.lv
Lilita Odzule  Purchasing specialist
 lilita@sbunpartneri.lv
Normunds Sils
 Assistent purchasing specialist
 sils.normunds@sbunpartneri.lv
Lelde Māliņa  Marketing assistent  lelde.malina@sbunpartneri.lv
 
Sales
   
Ivars Rušmanis  Sales manager
 ivars@sbunpartneri.lv
Sarmīte Lemberga  Customer consultant / web-store consultant  sarmite@sbunpartneri.lv
Gaitis Pļevoks  Customer consultant - carpenters / door and window producers  gaitis@sbunpartneri.lv
Sentis Kārkliņš  Customer consultant - projects / sliding systems etc.  sentis@sbunpartneri.lv
Nauris Eglītis  Customer consultant - projects / locking systems etc.  nauris@sbunpartneri.lv
Arvis Rūsis  Customer consultant - carpenters / door and window producers  arvis@sbunpartneri.lv
Inese Bukava  Customer consultant  inese@sbunpartneri.lv
Normunds Cibis  Customer consultant - architects / construction projects / IT  normunds@sbunpartneri.lv
Dzintars Lediņš  Customer consultant  dzintars@sbunpartneri.lv
Jānis Ļaksa  Delivery coordinator  janis@sbunpartneri.lv
Edgars Rutkis  Customer consultant rutkis.edgars@sbunpartneri.lv
 
Warehouse
   
Edgars Avdejenoks  Warehouse manager  noliktava@sbunpartneri.lv
Gints Krastiņš  Warehouse employee  noliktava@sbunpartneri.lv
Eduards Piculs
 Product delivery / shelf service  noliktava@sbunpartneri.lv
 

 

 

 

Company details 
SB un Partneri SIA | Piedrujas street 7A, Rīga, LV-1073 | Registration no. LV40103146927
Phone: 00371 67 113 070 | Mob.: 00371 29 285 299 | e-mail: info@sbunpartneri.lv 
 
Bank account no.:
Luminor Bank A/s, account no.: LV47 RIKO 0002013023866 | Swedbank A/s, account no.: LV03 HABA 0001408036650

 

Shop for bargains!
EUR 5.01
EUR 7.16
EUR 2.63
EUR 3.75
Padlock Premium Diskus 70
EUR 21.79
EUR 31.13
Doorknob 2033, turnable, alu F1
EUR 26.57
EUR 44.29
EUR 36.18
EUR 55.66
EUR 51.06
EUR 72.94
EUR 22.25
EUR 27.81
EUR 21.81
EUR 31.16
EUR 21.81
EUR 31.16
EUR 21.81
EUR 31.16
EUR 10.16
EUR 14.52
EUR 11.86
EUR 16.94
EUR 11.01
EUR 15.73
EUR 10.16
EUR 14.52
EUR 36.01
EUR 72.02
EUR 7.20
EUR 10.29
EUR 1.39
EUR 2.77
EUR 0.54
EUR 0.77
EUR 0.61
EUR 0.87
EUR 9.12
EUR 18.23
EUR 4.78
EUR 9.56
EUR 11.86
EUR 16.94
EUR 3.30
EUR 4.72
EUR 0.51
EUR 0.73
EUR 0.57
EUR 0.82
EUR 1.09
EUR 1.82
EUR 39.15
EUR 55.93
EUR 6.78
EUR 9.68
EUR 6.90
EUR 9.85
EUR 55.62
EUR 79.45
EUR 84.63
EUR 130.20
EUR 68.56
EUR 114.27
Sales prices valid until the goods are in stock.
Sales prices valid until the goods are in stock.
Profile cylinder 40-80, brass
EUR 42.32
EUR 60.45
Glass door lock IN.20.3300, right
EUR 137.05
EUR 195.79
Window middle hinge, black
EUR 5.73
EUR 8.19
Screw with washer
EUR 1.19
EUR 2.37
2159 hex cap M8, plastic black
EUR 0.13
EUR 0.16
HSS E vītņu urbis M4 DIN 371
EUR 9.29
EUR 13.27
Atslēgu piekariņš AUTO
EUR 2.29
EUR 2.54
99EP/E panic door lock 45-92-20
EUR 99.86
EUR 133.14
Jostas klipsis, Ø 40mm
EUR 4.52
EUR 6.46
Jostas klipsis, Ø 28mm
EUR 4.32
EUR 5.08
EUR 5.01
EUR 7.16
EUR 2.63
EUR 3.75
Padlock Premium Diskus 70
EUR 21.79
EUR 31.13
EUR 39.44
EUR 41.63
EUR 223.61
EUR 319.44
EUR 3.78
EUR 9.46
EUR 8.83
EUR 17.65
AEROTUBE WRG SMART
EUR 488.60
EUR 698.00
T)TGKT9000-10012 door gear
EUR 15.02
EUR 21.45
Floor doorstop, brass anrique
EUR 5.70
EUR 8.14
EUR 2.43
EUR 4.86
AEROTUBE WRG SMART
EUR 424.91
EUR 607.01
Doorknob 2033, turnable, alu F1
EUR 26.57
EUR 44.29
EUR 36.18
EUR 55.66
EUR 51.06
EUR 72.94
EUR 22.25
EUR 27.81
EUR 21.81
EUR 31.16
EUR 21.81
EUR 31.16
EUR 21.81
EUR 31.16
EUR 34.99
EUR 49.99
EUR 10.16
EUR 14.52
EUR 11.86
EUR 16.94
EUR 11.01
EUR 15.73
EUR 10.16
EUR 14.52
EUR 36.01
EUR 72.02
EUR 7.20
EUR 10.29
EUR 1.39
EUR 2.77
EUR 0.54
EUR 0.77
EUR 0.61
EUR 0.87
EUR 9.12
EUR 18.23
EUR 4.78
EUR 9.56
GEZE ECTURN akumulators 650 mAh
EUR 35.24
EUR 50.34
EUR 11.86
EUR 16.94
EUR 3.30
EUR 4.72
EUR 0.51
EUR 0.73
EUR 0.57
EUR 0.82
EUR 1.09
EUR 1.82
EUR 39.15
EUR 55.93
EUR 6.78
EUR 9.68
EUR 6.90
EUR 9.85
EUR 55.62
EUR 79.45
EUR 84.63
EUR 130.20
EUR 68.56
EUR 114.27
EUR 86.81
EUR 133.56
Profile cylinder 40-80, brass
EUR 42.32
EUR 60.45